Tallahassee
7131.jpg

Octoberfest at Spring Hill Farm

  • When: Saturday, October 16, 2021, 10:00 am -  5:00 pm
  • Location: Spring Hill Tree Farm, 795 Woodhull Road, Bainbridge, GA

Open every weekend from October 2 through October 31, 2021

Activities on the farm include:

Find your way through our 7 acre Crop Maze
Choose your perfect pumpkins
Play in the corn pool
Rubber duck racing
Axe Throwing (new this year 12 and up)
Pig Races (new this year)
Cornhole (new this year)
Launch our Pumpkin Chunking Trebuchet
Kid’s Train
Hayrides
Horseback riding
Play miniature golf
Potato Cannon
Eat lunch. BBQ, Hot Dogs, Boiled Peanuts, home made Apple Fritters and home made vanilla ice cream
Haunted maze and hayride on Friday night, Oct 29 and Saturday night Oct 30
Open Hours: Weekends

Oct. 2, Saturday, 10am till 5pm. Oct. 3, Sunday, 12 noon to 5pm.

Oct. 9, Saturday, 10am to 5pm. Oct. 10, Sunday, 12 noon to 5pm.

Oct. 16, Saturday, 10am to 5pm. Oct. 17, Sunday, 12 noon to 5pm.

Oct. 23, Saturday, 10 am to 5 pm. Oct. 24, Sunday, 12 noon to 5pm.

Oct 30, Saturday, 10 am to 5pm.

Oct. 31, Sunday, 12 noon to 5 pm.

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today